Kundilini, aka The False Holy Spirit.

If you are in a church, a home church, or any setting where this is Christian worship/fellowship going on, and during prayer or worship (especially with the laying on of hands) and people are “slain in the spirit”, start laughing uncontrollably, start shaking and wobbling around the place, or start making weird noises (including animal noises), this is NOT the Holy Ghost.
This is the Kundilini spirit (more than likely) and it is dangerous.
You need to leave if any of this is going on where you are as it is not of God.
Kundilini is also known as the false Holy Spirit.

The people who seem to have this spirit, ie the leaders, always talk about fire, fire tunnels, or have holy fire conferences and the like.
It is imparted by the laying on of hands, being blown on or simply having someone with the spirit hover their hand over the head, and it causes all kinds of troubles.

I have seen this happen in person and I have also seen plenty of youtube clips of it. (I will find some clips and post them in the comments below.)

Please, I beg you, if this happens where you are, get out and repent. Ask for the Lord’s forgiveness because this could have disastrous results in your walk with the Lord.
If this has happened to you, you may just need deliverance, so pray about it.

This is something that I feel so strongly about, and maybe it’s a burden the Lord has put on my heart because of my experiences of seeing this, I don’t know, but I know it’s real and I know it’s dangerous.
Please heed this warning. (And share with anyone you know who may need to hear this.)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqnS133AeSo  This one is called “Kundilini yoga vs Being Filled with the Holy Spirit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCcGaTRwG_4   This one is called ” False spirits invade the church – Kundilini warning.

http://rooftopsandrafters.wordpress.com/fire-tunnels-kundalini-the-false-holy-spirit/ (This is a blog post about the Kundilini spirit.)

***Please note. I do not necessarily endorse everyone on this clips and website, I am just using them to show you what I am talking about.
Image

Leave a Reply

