Disney is of the devil.

mickeyPlease, hear me out. I know it’s a very accusatory thing to say, but from what I have learned about the Disney franchise of late it is not good. I will post some links to explain why I say this.

First of all, I have never really liked my children watching anything from Disney as I do not like the way the women are dressed and portrayed. (They have children’s movies on dvd, but the more I listen to those movies, the more I am throwing out.) Take Jasmine for example from Aladdin. She prances around in a barely there outfit with a heck of a lot of flesh showing. Call me a prude, but I don’t think that is appropriate for young girls and boys to be watching and influenced by.
Another recurring theme in Disney is magic. A whole new generation is being taught via Disney that it’s ok and acceptable to be involved in magic/witchcraft.
Here’s what the bible says about witchcraft: “Regard not them that have familiar spirits, neither seek after wizards, to be defiled by them: I am the LORD your God.” Leviticus 19:31  “And the soul that turneth after such as have familiar spirits, and after wizards, to go a whoring after them, I will even set my face against that soul, and will cut him off from among his people.” Leviticus 20:6
These are pretty clear about what the Lord thinks about it. It is also widely stated that Disney was a 33rd degree Freemason. If you don’t know what Freemasonry is, I suggest you do some research as they are not the charitable mens Christian organization they say they are.
You could start by doing an internet search on Bohemian Grove and the Georgia Guidestones to see what they get up to.

Here are some links that will go into further detail. The first one is a bit of a long read, but I believe it should open your eyes as to the deception and filth behind the Disney name.
(For some reason I cannot change the links to describe what they are about so I’ve written a bit next to them.)

http://theconspiracyzone.podcastpeople.com/posts/32979  This is an article on Walt Disney being a Freemason.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P6BFvKk1dsI  Disney Illuminati subliminal messages.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5ubZ_QNn1Y   Walt Disney sublibminals.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xt_lMJGY1VY    Sexual brainwashing.

I will put more links up as I find them.
I pray that this opens your eyes and that you stop allowing your innocent (easily influenced) children to watch this rubbish. God Bless.

10 thoughts on “Disney is of the devil.

  1. Pingback: Not so “fun” parks. «

  2. It is a sad truth- but you are right. Disney has been a HUGE influence on the last couple of generations. Myself included. And it is so easy to excuse it because it is familiar to us. It reminds us of our childhood- so we deny there is anything “evil” in it. I never banned Disney in my home- but I have refused to purchase any disney videos. And for the same reasons you listed: the way they depict girls/women, and their incessant use of magic. I love my children too much to mindlessly open my home to that trash.

    • I just wish more people could see the truth behind it all.
      And the world wonders why there are so many children having babies, children taking drugs, children with body/self esteem issues.
      I know it’s not all Disney’s fault, it’s a combination of media, things like Barbie dolls etc.
      If more parents could see what is actually happening behind the scenes to, for want of a better word, brainwash children, and try to oversee what they watch and listen to, it would be much better.

      • Kateri, I don’t usually allow swearing on here, but I think you need to learn the truth, that’s why I allowed your comment.
        It shows how immature you are to speak to people like that when you disagree with something they say, and I’m not saying that to be nasty, I’m just being truthful.
        Many mature adults can disagree without resulting to insults and swearing. If you do it again, I will not approve your comment, so if you would like to have a rational conversation, and state your opinion about WHY you think the way you do about Disney, then please, go ahead.

        That being said, I really think you should look at the information posted and see why people feel that Disney is dangerous. You might not see it at first, because you don’t want to, but after a while, I hope that you will see the truth behind it. It’s a dangerous company and they do not care about their actors, or the subliminal messages they send out through their movies and tv shows.

        • People lash out in anger like she did when they feel you are attacking them. It just shows that you have made them feel badly about something they enjoy. If she can’t see the danger of Disney, then you have done your part in warning her. It is worse to be silent due to being afraid to offend people, than to tell people gently what they are doing is wrong.

          • Thank you Hannah. (Glad you stopped by to have a look. 🙂 )
            I myself know how hard it is to give up things that I enjoy, and I have had to throw away many of my favourite videos/dvd’s, and plenty of my children’s as well.
            I was like that with my music though, although I was never rude to anyone like that. The person that told me my favourite bands were satanic was right, but I didn’t listen, I just fobbed her off. It wasn’t until the Lord led me to GoodFight ministries that I was convicted of listening to the music I was. I threw it all out after that.

            It is so important that we guard our children’s hearts and minds and to be very careful about what goes in, because what goes in stays there.
            It’s just not worth it in the long run to allow our children to think things like magic/witchcraft and other such themes in Disney are acceptable.

  3. Another couple of resources to check out are Fritz Springmeier’s “13 Bloodlines” book regarding Disney, and Albert Pike’s “Morals and Dogma” regarding Freemasonry. I believe both are freely available on the web (I know for sure that 13 Bloodlines is because I have downloaded it).

    • Dr. Scott Johnson from contendingfortruth.com did a HUGE audio study exposing Disney from a Christian perspective. That’s always my favorite to recommend. Just go to his site and search Disney in the search bar. It’s very good. Hope this helps someone as well.

Leave a Reply

