Biblical prophecies fulfilled.

If you want to have a look and see which prophecies in the bible have been fulfilled, click on the link below and scroll down to the blue writing. Of course you might want to read the intro first to get a better understanding of the page.

[I was going to put a brief list of some of the prophecies here to make it a bit easier to see what I was talking about, but it won’t let me copy and paste them.  So it looks like, if you are curious enough, you’ll just have to copy and paste the link and see for yourself.]

http://www.borntowatch.com/images/tracts/Plain_and_Literal.pdf

Watch this youtube clip, go on, it’s only 1 minute out of your life. It explains how Jesus stands in the gap for us. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-c1E5j3xD0

If you feel you want to invite Christ in, just say this simple prayer and turn your life around. You won’t regret it when the time comes.

Heavenly Father, I know that I have sinned against you and that my sins separate me from you. I am truly sorry. I now want to turn away from my sinful past and turn to you for forgiveness. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your Son, Jesus Christ, died for my sins, that He was raised from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become my Saviour and the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You and to convict me when I sin. I pledge to grow in grace and knowledge of you. My greatest purpose in life is to follow your example and do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

**Please note. Just saying this prayer is not all that is needed. We need to repent and turn to God. Repentance is a very important part of the Christian walk. *(You won’t find much about repentance in the corrupt bible translations. That’s why it’s good to get yourself a King James Version bible, or, if you can’t get one of those, at least get a bible translation that has NOT been copyrighted.**

Leave a Reply

